Staff

Bob Hatfield – Owner


Todd Walter – General Manager

todd_walter@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x207


 

Colin Roeth – Production Manager/Safety Manager

colin_roeth@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x286


 

Deb Parker – Office Manager

deb_parker@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x221


 

Mike VanEmon – Project Manager/Field Manager

mike-vanemon@ceandf.com

260-409-7123


 

Jonathon Lawlor – Engineering Manager

jonathon_lawlor@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x213


 

Dale Lutz – Senior Design Engineer, P.E.

dale_lutz@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x208


 

Brad Herber – Project Engineer

brad_herber@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x312


 

Wayne Doenges – Project Engineer

wayne_doenges@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x 201


 

Justin Miller – Project Engineer

justin_miller@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x217


 

Daniel Nix – Burn Table Programmer/Detailer

daniel_nix@ceandf.com

260-745-9299 x 314